Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Master Reset for my Edge 1030

Clearing User Data and Settings

You can clear all user data and restore the device to its initial setup.

This removes your history and data, such as rides, workouts, and courses, and resets the device settings and activity profiles. This will not remove any files you added to the device from your computer.


Select


image > System >  Device Reset >  Clear Data and Settings >  image


 Last updated Mon, Jul 6 2015 14:32

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!